Greater Lakes Association of REALTORS®

GLAR Affiliate Members

COMPANY CONTACT EMAIL PHONE BUSINESS SPECIALTY
A.W. Research Labs Sara Ahlers sara@awlab.com 218-829-7974 Water Testing/Water Treatment
Alder Creek Custom Cabinets Michael Brenny mike@aldercreekcabinets.net 218-454-3600 Specialties
American National Bank Kurt Muesing kmuesing@anbmn.com 218-829-1484 Financial Institutions – Mortgage
American National Bank Loren Alexander lalexander@anbmn.com 218-568-4999 Financial Institutions – Mortgage
American National Bank Sam Horn shorn@anbmn.com 218-824-4983 Financial Institutions-Mortgage
Atlas Abstract & Title Nate Jensen njensen@atlasabstract.com 218-828-3910 Abstract/Title
B. Johnson & Assoc., LTD Tad Johnson tad@brainerdcpa.com 218-829-3501 Specialties
BlackRidge Bank  Darlene Hardy  darlene.hardy@blackridgebank.com 218-454-8520 Financial Instituations – Mortgage
BlackRidge Bank  Sandy Bebler sandy.bebler@blackridgebank.com 218-963-4053 Financial Institutions – Mortgage
BlackRidge Bank Tanner Rogers tannerrogers@blackridgebank.com 218-829-8712 Financial Institutions – Mortgage
Brainerd Dispatch Linda Hurst linda@brainerddispatch.com 218-829-4705 Printing/Publishing
Brainerd Savings & Loan Jennifer Carlson jenny.carlson@brainerdsavings.com 218-824-2101 Financial Institutions
Brainerd Weightloss & Wellness Center Angela Remmick lflcbaxter@gmail.com 218-839-8992  Specialties
Bremer Bank Brandon Larson bllarson@bremer.com 218-829-8781 Financial Institutions – Mortgage
Bremer Bank Gary Johnson gljohnson@bremer.com 218-829-8781 Financial Institutions – Mortgage
Central Choice Insurance Group Brian Sedlachek bsedlachek@sagepointadvisor.com 218-824-1431 Insurance
Central Lakes Insurance Brokers Shane Paskey shane@clakeins.com 218-829-9219 Insurance
Central Water Testing Lab Margaret Devorak cwtestinglab@gmail.com 218-828-2118 Water Testing/Water Treatment
Compeer Financial Jodie Garceau jodie.garceau@compeer.com 320-241-6318 Financial Institution 
Consolidated Telecommunications Co.  Andy Isackson andy.isackson@ctctelecom.net 218-454-1234 Cellular Service/Technology
Costco Wholesale Sandy Drennan w01122mk04@costco.com 218-855-5747 Specialties
Crow Wing County Abstract  Diane Junker diane.junker@cwcac.com 218-829-7368 Abstract/Title
Crow Wing Power Credit Union Scott Jackson jackson@cwpower.com 218-829-2827 Financial Institutions – Mortgage
Cygneture Title & Abstract Suz Pohl suzep@cygnetureonline.com 218-828-0122 Abstract/Title
Deerwood Bank Becky Eckelman beckye@deerwoodbank.com 218-825-8946 Financial Instituations – Mortgage
Deerwood Bank Casey Kannel caseyk@deerwoodbank.com 218-692-2476 Financial Instituations – Mortgage
Deerwood Bank Julie Mohs julieh@deerwoodbank.com 218-692-2476 Financial Instituations – Mortgage
Diversified Handyman LLC Jed Jackson diversifiedhandyman@gmail.com 218-839-8067 Handyman, Inspections
Eagle Vision Home Inspection Bill Anderson billand@brainerd.net 218-323-8515 Inspectors
Edina Realty Title, Inc. Katie Bahma katiebahma@edinarealtytitle.com 218-825-3630 Abstract/Title
Elite Title & Escrow Shayna McCulloch shayna@elitetitle.co 218-829-4450 Abstract/Title
Fine Line Finishing Glen Burkhalter finelinefinishing16@gmail.com 218-203-7159 Inspectors
First American Title Deb Kline dmkline@firstam.com 218-828-9611 Abstract/Title
First National Bank Troy Friberg troy.friberg@fnbwalker.com 218-822-4485 Financial Institutions – Mortgage
Frandsen Bank & Trust Chris Boelter cboelter@frandsenbank.com 218-822-3356 Financial Institutions – Mortgage
GR Promotions, A Vernon Company Pam Braland pam.braland@charter.net 218-393-3310 Specialties
HealthSource Chiropractic-Progressive Wellness Dr. Dillon Remmick drremmick@gmail.com 218-838-3335 Specialties
Hedlund Chiropractic Dr. Bryan Hedlund doctorhedlund@yahoo.com 218-330-3398 Specialties
Hi-Tech Home Inspections Todd Peterson   hitechhomeinspections@outlook.com 218-330-1011 Inspectors
HomeTeam Inspection Service Kyle Holm lakesarea@hometeam.com 218-820-7462 Inspectors
Insty Prints Ron Morris ron@brainerdinsty.com 218-828-4248 Printing/Publishing
Insurance Advisors Tom Hice t.hice@iaimn.com 218-203-5540 Insurance
Jamie Koop Insurance Mike Koop mike@koopinsurance.com 218-546-8304 Insurance
Klein & Fleming Insurance Brad Fleming brad@kleinfleming.com 218-829-4146 Insurance
Lakes Area Habitat for Humanity Mary Johnson mary.johnson@lakesareahabitat.org 218-828-8517 Specialties
Larson Abstract Co. Roxanne Matsen rmatsen@larsonabstract.com 320-632-5667 Abstract/Title
Leer Title Services Ineke Leer ineke@leertitle.com 218-547-7500 Abstract/Title
Members Cooperative
Credit Union
Travis Betley travis.betley@membersccu.org 218-625-8907 Financial Institutions – Mortgage
Mid MN Builders Association Colleen Faacks cmfaacks@brainerd.net 218-829-4982 Associations
Mid MN Federal Credit Union Ginger House ghouse@mmfcu.org 218-829-0371 Financial Institutions – Mortgage
Mortgage Lending Services Mike Engel mike.engel@trustonefinancial.org 320-240-6997 Financial Institutions – Mortgage
Navigator Home Inspections Jonathan Kline jonathan@navigatorhomeinspections.com 218-820-2251 Inspectors
Neighborhood National Bank Lee Ann Hohenstein leeann.hohenstein@neighborhood.bank 320-364-1234 Financial Institutions – Mortgage
Noble Escrow & Title Krista Fogarty kfogarty@nobleescrow.com 218-568-5025 Abstract/Title
Nor-Son, Inc. Renee Johnson renee.johnson@nor-son.com 218-828-1722 Construction – Remodel Handyman Services
Odor Eliminators Jay Kellner odoreliminators02@gmail.com 320-292-4299 Specialties
Pine Country Bank Katie Kapus Jackson katie@pinecountrybank.com 320-632-1018 Financial Institutions – Mortgage
PrimeLending Laurie Whitlow lwhitlow@primelending.com 320-632-2237 Financial Institutions – Mortgage
Property Source Crystal Reed crystalr@brainerd.net 218-829-8260 Printing/Publishing
Randall State Bank Todd Brown todd.brown@randallstatebank.com 218-330-6565 Financial Institutions – Mortgage
RiverWood Bank Jaime Rowlette jaime.rowlette@riverwoodbank.com 218-316-3784 Financial Instituations – Mortgage
ServiceMaster Bill Bailey jackie@servicemasterretka.com 218-829-4076 Specialties
Surety Home Inspection Team, LLC David Strunk suretyhome@gmail.com 218-536-9102 Inspectors
Tanner Motors Jeremy Ryder     jeremy.ryder@tannercompanies.com 218-829-3597 Specialties
The Blue i Group, LLC Lou Hagen lou@theblueigroup.com 218-820-6358 Inspectors
Tradition Mortgage Lynn Mittelsteadt lynn@homeloanmn.com 218-820-6621 Financial Institutions – Mortgage
US Bank Joseph Sparks joseph.sparks@usbank.com 218-828-5409 Financial Institutions – Mortgage
US Bank Michael Engen michael.engen@usbank.com 320-616-4508 Financial Institutions – Mortgage
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Troy Loftus troy.loftus@wellsfargo.com 218-825-3119 Financial Institutions- Mortgage
Whitebirch Home Inspection Services Scott Ebnet scottebnet@gmail.com 218-820-7464 Inspectors

The Greater Lakes Association of REALTORS® (GLAR) is committed to providing an accessible website. If you have difficulty accessing content, have difficulty viewing a file on the website, or notice any accessibility problems, please contact GLAR to specify the nature of the accessibility issue and the assistive technology you use. GLAR will strive to provide the content you need in the format you require. GLAR welcomes your suggestions and comments about improving ongoing efforts to increase the accessibility of this website.

/* ]]> */