COMPANYCONTACTEMAILPHONEBUSINESS SPECIALTY
A.W. Research LabsSara Ahlerssara@awlab.com218-829-7974Water Testing/Treatment 
Alder Creek Custom CabinetsMichael Brennymike@aldercreekcabinets.net218-454-3600Specialties
Brainerd Savings & LoanJoseph Sparksjoseph.sparks@brainerdsavings.com218-824-2127Brainerd Savings & Loan
American National BankLoren Alexanderlalexander@anbmn.com218-568-4999Financial Institution
American National BankSam Hornshorn@anbmn.com218-824-4983Financial Institution
Atlas Abstract & TitleNate Jensennjensen@atlasabstract.com218-828-3910Abstract/Title
B. Johnson & Assoc., LTDTad Johnsontad@brainerdcpa.com218-829-3501Specialties
BlackRidge Bank Darlene Hardy darlene.hardy@blackridgebank.com218-454-8520Financial Institution
BlackRidge Bank Sandy Beblersandy.bebler@blackridgebank.com218-963-4053Financial Institution
BlackRidge BankTanner Rogerstannerrogers@blackridgebank.com218-829-8712Financial Institution
Brainerd DispatchLinda Hurstlinda@brainerddispatch.com218-829-4705Printing/Publishing
Brainerd Savings & LoanJennifer Carlsonjenny.carlson@brainerdsavings.com218-824-2101Financial Institution
Brainerd Weightloss & Wellness CenterAngela Remmicklflcbaxter@gmail.com218-839-8992Specialties
Bremer BankBrandon Larsonbllarson@bremer.com218-820-6396Financial Institution
Bremer BankGary Johnsongljohnson@bremer.com218-829-8781Financial Institution
Central Choice Insurance GroupBrian Sedlachekbsedlachek@sagepointadvisor.com218-824-1431Insurance
Central Lakes Insurance BrokersShane Paskeyshane@clakeins.com218-829-9219Insurance
Central Water Testing LabMargaret Devorakcwtestinglab@gmail.com218-828-2118Water Testing/Water Treatment
Compeer FinancialJodie Garceaujodie.garceau@compeer.com320-241-6318Financial Institution
Consolidated Telecommunications Co. Andy Isacksonandy.isackson@ctctelecom.net218-454-1234Cellular Service/Technology
Crow Wing County Abstract Diane Junkerdiane.junker@cwcac.com218-829-7368Abstract/Title
Crow Wing Power Credit UnionScott Jacksonjackson@cwpower.com218-829-2827Financial Institution
Cygneture Title Solutions, LLCSuz Pohlsuzep@cygnetureonline.com218-828-0122Abstract/Title
Deerwood BankBecky Eckelmanbeckye@deerwoodbank.com218-825-8946Financial Institution
Deerwood BankCasey Kannelcaseyk@deerwoodbank.com218-692-2476Financial Institution
Deerwood BankJulie Mohsjulieh@deerwoodbank.com218-692-2476Financial Institution
Diversified Handyman LLCJed Jacksondiversifiedhandyman@gmail.com218-839-8067Handyman, Inspections
Eagle Vision Home InspectionBill Andersonbilland@brainerd.net218-323-8515Inspectors
Edina Realty Title, Inc.Katie Bahmakatiebahma@edinarealtytitle.com218-825-3630Abstract/Title
Elite Environmental SvcsBrad Johnsonbrad.johnson.elite@gmail.com218-851-1133Specialties
Elite Title & EscrowShayna McCullochshayna@elitetitle.co218-829-4450Abstract/Title
First American TitleMichelle Barstowdrostad@gmail.com218-828-9611Abstract/Title
First National BankTroy Fribergtroy.friberg@fnbwalker.com218-822-4485Financial Institution
Frandsen Bank & TrustChris Boeltercboelter@frandsenbank.com218-822-3356Financial Institution
GR Promotions, A Vernon CompanyPam Bralandpam.braland@charter.net218-393-3310Specialties
HealthSource ChiropracticDr. Dillon Remmickdrremmick@gmail.com218-838-3335Specialties
Hedlund ChiropracticDr. Bryan Hedlunddoctorhedlund@yahoo.com218-330-3398Specialties
Hi-Tech Home InspectionsTodd Peterson  hitechhomeinspections@outlook.com218-330-1011Inspectors
HomeTeam Inspection ServiceKyle Holmlakesarea@hometeam.com218-820-7462Inspectors
Insty PrintsRon Morrisron@brainerdinsty.com218-828-4248Printing/Publishing
Insurance AdvisorsTom Hicet.hice@iaimn.com218-203-5540Insurance
Jamie Koop InsuranceMike Koopmike@koopinsurance.com218-546-8304Insurance
Klein & Fleming InsuranceBrad Flemingbrad@kleinfleming.com218-829-4146Insurance
Lakes Area Habitat for HumanityMary Johnsonmary.johnson@lakesareahabitat.org218-828-8517Specialties
Larson Abstract Co.Roxanne Matsenrmatsen@larsonabstract.com320-632-5667Abstract/Title
Lasered from the HeartBrett Andersonbrett@kurilla.com218-838-4219Specialties
Lasered from the HeartGlen Burkhalterfinelinefinishing16@gmail.com218-203-7159Specialties
Leer Title ServicesIneke Leerineke@leertitle.com218-547-7500Abstract/Title
Members Cooperative
Credit Union
Travis Betleytravis.betley@membersccu.org218-625-8907Financial Institutions
Members Cooperative
Credit Union
Ben Berghuisbenjamin.berghuis@membersccu.org218-625-8893Financial Institutions
Mid MN Builders AssociationColleen Faackscmfaacks@brainerd.net218-829-4982Associations
Mid MN Federal Credit UnionGinger Houseghouse@mmfcu.org218-829-0371Financial Institution
Navigator Home InspectionsJonathan Klinejonathan@navigatorhomeinspections.com218-820-2251Inspectors
Neighborhood National BankLee Ann Hohensteinleeann.hohenstein@neighborhood.bank320-364-1234Financial Institution
Noble Escrow & TitleKrista Fogartykfogarty@nobleescrow.com218-568-5025Abstract/Title
Nor-Son, Inc.Renee Johnsonrenee.johnson@nor-son.com218-828-1722Construction-Handyman Services
Odor EliminatorsJay Kellnerodoreliminators02@gmail.com320-292-4299Specialties
Pine Country BankKatie Kapus Jacksonkatie@pinecountrybank.com320-632-1018Financial Institution
PrimeLendingLaurie Whitlowlwhitlow@primelending.com320-632-2237Financial Institution
Property SourceCrystal Reedcrystalr@brainerd.net218-829-8260Printing/Publishing
Randall State BankTodd Browntodd.brown@randallstatebank.com218-330-6565Financial Institution
RiverWood BankJaime Rowlettejaime.rowlette@riverwoodbank.com218-316-3784Financial Institution
ServiceMasterBill Baileyjackie@servicemasterretka.com218-829-4076Specialties
Surety Home Inspection Team, LLCDavid Strunksuretyhome@gmail.com218-536-9102Inspectors
Tanner MotorsJeremy Ryder    jeremy.ryder@tannercompanies.com218-829-3597Specialties
The Blue i Group, LLCLou Hagenlou@theblueigroup.com218-820-6358Inspectors
Tradition MortgageLynn Mittelsteadtlynn@homeloanmn.com218-820-6621Financial Institution
U.S. BankMichael Engenmichael.engen@usbank.com320-616-4508Financial Institution
Wells Fargo Home MortgageSarah Bruensarah.l.bruen@wellsfargo.com218-825-3119Financial Institution
Whitebirch Home InspectionScott Ebnetscottebnet@gmail.com218-820-7464Inspectors