Greater Lakes Association of REALTORS®

GLAR Installation of Officers and Annual Meeting



October 2015

The Greater Lakes Association of REALTORS® held their Annual Installation of Officers October 1, 2015 at The Greater Lakes Association of REALTORS® office in Baxter. The Minnesota Association of REALTORS® President Elect Patty Zuzek installed the new officers. New officers for the 2015 – 2016 year are: President T.J. Simon, Wolff & Simon Real Estate, Park Rapids; President Elect Carrie Lee, Keller Williams Realty Professionals, Baxter; Secretary Laurie Moe-Greer, Coldwell Banker Cedar Point Realty, Walker; Treasurer Brad Wadsten, Edina Realty, Baxter; Past President Sheila Holley, Edina Realty, Baxter; Directors: Galen Johnson, RE/MAX First Choice Real Estate, Park Rapids; Jeff Kruschek, RE/MAX Central, Little Falls; Shayna McCulloch, Elite Title, Baxter; Trista Oseland, Weichert REALTORS® Tower Properties, Brainerd; and Becky Sandelands, Sandelands Realty, Garrison.

Awards were presented to Sheila Holley, REALTOR® of the Year, Sandy Smith, REALTOR® Citizen
of the Year, First American Title, GLAR Affiliate of the Year, and Tom Pierce, REALTOR® Emeritus.

The Greater Lakes Association of REALTORS® has real estate professionals in Aitkin, Cass, Crow Wing, Hubbard, Mille Lacs and Morrison, Todd and Wadena Counties.

15344 Pearl Driver, Baxter MN 56425

Telephone 218-828-4567

Fax 218-829-8178

The Greater Lakes Association of REALTORS® (GLAR) is committed to providing an accessible website. If you have difficulty accessing content, have difficulty viewing a file on the website, or notice any accessibility problems, please contact GLAR to specify the nature of the accessibility issue and the assistive technology you use. GLAR will strive to provide the content you need in the format you require. GLAR welcomes your suggestions and comments about improving ongoing efforts to increase the accessibility of this website.

/* ]]> */