Greater Lakes Association of REALTORS®

GLAR Affiliate Members

COMPANYCONTACTEMAILPHONEBUSINESS SPECIALTY
A.W. Research LabsSara Ahlerssara@awlab.com218-829-7974Water Testing/Water Treatment
AgStar Home MortgageJodie Garceaujodie.garceau@agstar.com320-241-6318Financial Institutions – Mortgage
American National BankKurt Muesingkmuesing@anbmn.com218-829-1484Financial Institutions – Mortgage
American National BankLoren Alexanderlalexander@anbmn.com218-568-4999Financial Institutions – Mortgage
Atlas Abstract & TitleNate Jensennjensen@atlasabstract.com218-828-3910Abstract/Title
B. Johnson & Assoc., LTDTad Johnsontad@brainerdcpa.com218-829-3501Specialties
BlackRidge Bank Darlene Hardy darlene.hardy@blackridgebank.com218-454-8520Financial Instituations – Mortgage
BlackRidge Bank Sandy Beblersandy.bebler@blackridgebank.com218-963-4053Financial Institutions – Mortgage
BlackRidge BankTanner Rogerstannerrogers@blackridgebank.com218-829-8712Financial Institutions – Mortgage
Brainerd DispatchLinda Hurstlinda.hurst@brainerddispatch.com218-829-4705Printing/Publishing
Brainerd Savings & LoanCarol Donatocarol.donato@brainerdsavings.com 218-829-5183Financial Institutions – Mortgage
Brainerd Savings & LoanSam Hornsam.horn@brainerdsavings.com218-829-5183Financial Institutions – Mortgage
Bremer BankBrandon Larsonbllarson@bremer.com218-829-8781Financial Institutions – Mortgage
Bremer BankGary Johnsongljohnson@bremer.com218-829-8781Financial Institutions – Mortgage
Cass CountyRobert Yochumrobert.yochum@co.cass.mn.us218-547-7419Specialties
Central Choice Insurance GroupBrian Sedlachekbsedlachek@sagepointadvisor.com218-824-1431Insurance
Central Water Testing LabMargaret Devorakcwtestinglab@gmail.com218-828-2118Water Testing/Water Treatment
Consolidated Telecommunications Co. Andy Isacksonandy.isackson@ctctelecom.net218-454-1234Cellular Service/Technology
Costco WholesaleRuth Ann Hansonw01122mk08@costco.com218-855-5754Specialties
Crow Wing County Abstract Co. Diane Junkerdiane.junker@cwcac.com218-829-7368Abstract/Title
Crow Wing Power Credit UnionScott Jacksonjackson@cwpower.com218-829-2827Financial Institutions – Mortgage
Cutco Closing GiftsShane Hubershanehuber@me.com612-999-3313Specialties
Cygneture Title & AbstractBill Goersbillg@cygnetureonline.com218-828-0122Abstract/Title
Cygneture Title & AbstractSuz Pohlsuzep@cygnetureonline.com218-828-0122Abstract/Title
Deerwood BankBecky Eckelmanbeckye@deerwoodbank.com218-825-8946Financial Instituations – Mortgage
Deerwood BankCasey Kannelcaseyk@deerwoodbank.com218-692-2476Financial Instituations – Mortgage
Deerwood BankJulie Mohsjulieh@deerwoodbank.com218-692-2476Financial Instituations – Mortgage
Eagle Vision Home InspectionBill Andersonbilland@brainerd.net218-323-8515Inspectors
Edina Realty Title, Inc.Katie Bahmakatiebahma@edinarealtytitle.com218-825-3630Abstract/Title
Elite Title & EscrowShayna McCullochshayna@elitetitle.co218-829-4450Abstract/Title
First American TitleDeb Klinedmkline@firstam.com218-828-9611Abstract/Title
First National BankTroy Fribergtroy.friberg@fnbwalker.com218-822-4485Financial Institutions – Mortgage
Frandsen Bank & TrustChris Boeltercboelter@frandsenbank.com218-822-3356Financial Institutions – Mortgage
Frandsen Bank & TrustJennifer Carlsonjcarlson@frandsenbank.com218-822-3356Financial Institutions – Mortgage
Frandsen Bank & TrustJerry Grahamjgraham@frandsenbank.com218-692-2476Financial Institutions – Mortgage
Gold Key Home Inspection ServicePaul Misenerpaul@goldkeyhome.com218-829-9000Inspectors
GR Promotions, A Vernon CompanyPam Bralandpam.braland@charter.net218-393-3310Specialties
HealthSource Chiropractic-Progressive WellnessDr. Dillon Remmickdrremmick@gmail.com218-838-3335Specialties
Hedlund Chiropractic, P.A.Dr. Bryan Hedlunddoctorhedlund@yahoo.com218-330-3398Specialties
Hi-Tech Home InspectionsTodd Peterson  hitechhomeinspections@outlook.com218-330-1011Inspectors
HomeTeam Inspection ServiceKyle Holmlakesarea@hometeam.com218-820-7462Inspectors
Insty PrintsRon Morrisron@brainerdinsty.com218-828-4248Printing/Publishing
Insurance AdvisorsTom Hicet.hice@iaimn.com218-203-5540Insurance
KC Companies, Inc.Cory Hendrickscory@kccompaniesinc.com218-568-6610Construction – Remodel Handyman Services
Klein & Fleming Insurance Services, Inc.Mike Koopmike@kleinfleming.com218-829-4146Insurance
Lakes Area Habitat for HumanityMary Zimmermannmary.zimmermann@lakesareahabitat.org218-828-8517Specialties
Lake-Vertsing, LLCTiffany Schmidtlakevertising@gmail.com218-270-3778Specialties
Larson Abstract Co.Roxanne Matsenrmatsen@larsonabstract.com320-632-5667Abstract/Title
Leer Title ServicesIneke Leerineke@leertitle.com218-547-7500Abstract/Title
Lifetime Fat Loss Center of BaxterAngela Remmicklflcbaxter@gmail.com218-839-8992Specialties
Members Cooperative Credit UnionTravis Betleytravis.betley@membersccu.org218-625-8907Financial Institutions – Mortgage
Mid MN Builders AssociationColleen Faackscmfaacks@brainerd.net218-829-4982Associations
Mid MN Federal Credit UnionGinger Houseghouse@mmfcu.org218-829-0371Financial Institutions – Mortgage
Mortgage Lending Services, LLCMike Engelmike.engel@trustonefinancial.org320-240-6997Financial Institutions – Mortgage
Navigator Home InspectionsJonathan Klinejonathan@navigatorhomeinspections.com218-820-2251Inspectors
Neighborhood National BankMaria Orlowskimorlowski@pnbmora.com218-825-8800Financial Institutions – Mortgage
Noble Escrow & TitleKrista Fogartykfogarty@nobleescrow.com218-568-5025Abstract/Title
Nor-Son, Inc.Renee Johnsonrenee.johnson@nor-son.com218-828-1722Construction – Remodel Handyman Services
Odor EliminatorsJay Kellnerodoreliminators02@gmail.com320-292-4299Specialties
Pine Country BankKatie Kapus Jacksonkatie@pinecountrybank.com320-632-1018Financial Institutions – Mortgage
PrimeLendingLaurie Whitlowlwhitlow@primelending.com320-632-2237Financial Institutions – Mortgage
Property SourceCrystal Reedcrystalr@brainerd.net218-829-8260Printing/Publishing
Randall State BankTodd Browntodd.brown@randallstatebank.com218-330-6565Financial Institutions – Mortgage
RiverWood BankJaime Rowlettejaime.rowlette@riverwoodbank.com218-316-3784Financial Instituations – Mortgage
ServiceMasterBill Baileyjackie@servicemasterretka.com218-829-4076Specialties
Surety Home Inspection Team, LLCDavid Strunksuretyhome@gmail.com218-536-9102Inspectors
Tanner MotorsJeremy Ryder    jeremy.ryder@tannercompanies.com218-829-3597Specialties
The Blue i Group, LLCLou Hagenlou@theblueigroup.com218-820-6358Inspectors
Tradition MortgageLynn Mittelsteadtlynn@homeloanmn.com218-820-6621Financial Institutions – Mortgage
US BankJoseph Sparksjoseph.sparks@usbank.com218-828-5409Financial Institutions – Mortgage
US BankMichael Engenmichael.engen@usbank.com320-616-4508Financial Institutions – Mortgage
Wells Fargo Home MortgageBenjamin Hollandbenjamin.holland@wellsfargo.com218-825-3119Financial Institutions – Mortgage
Whitebirch Home Inspection ServicesScott Ebnetscottebnet@gmail.com218-820-7464Inspectors

The Greater Lakes Association of REALTORS® (GLAR) is committed to providing an accessible website. If you have difficulty accessing content, have difficulty viewing a file on the website, or notice any accessibility problems, please contact GLAR to specify the nature of the accessibility issue and the assistive technology you use. GLAR will strive to provide the content you need in the format you require. GLAR welcomes your suggestions and comments about improving ongoing efforts to increase the accessibility of this website.

/* ]]> */